Issa Look

So, I took a little stroll down the boardwalk this afternoon and took some pics to share with you guys. This has been my favorite Summer look by far. If you’re wondering, “What other looks dude? this is the first you’ve posted in months”, I sincerely apologize :/ Within the past few months, I have been trying to maintain a balance between work, school, the gym, and nonetheless, having a social life. But no worries, because I’m back… and better than ever.

 

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with m5 preset

 

This look can be perceived in many different ways. I personally see it in a sophisticated hobo chic kind of sense and I would make it my uniform if I could. I chose my favorite pair of Gucci slippers to give it that elegant feel, which I can’t get enough of. You can pair these slippers with pretty much anything you find in your closet to give it that high fashion look. Whether it’s a pair of ankle length sweatpants or ripped denim shorts, these slippers are the versatile of all versatile.

 

To top off the look, I added my favorite pair of Ray Bans this summer. I love the futuristic look these glasses give off, making it the cherry on top to the whole look.

 

Attire:

Shirt: ZARA 

Shorts: Denim & Supply by Ralph Lauren

Shoes: Gucci Princetown Slippers

Sunglasses: Ray-Bans

 

Joel 

Instagram: @mrjfumero

 

Leave a Reply

